Take important one

Take important one

Bismillahirahmanirahim

I went to the city first this day. Before I went to waterfall in senduro, I went to eat in central city. I passed the boulevard from ranuyoso. It is about 30 Km length from central city. The boulevard is crowded. I took faster driving because I wanted though the pray time in city.

Finally, I just in the city long time before time prayer is done. Yeah

I eat in small market behin the post indonesia in central city. I eat rawon and drink tea. I was very hungry and thristy after hiking the mountain.

I took prayer in mosque near the square.

Then I went to order the travel ticket for traveling to surabaya, where I learn.

I also glanced and stop eventually in english course. I registered my sister to take engligh course like me. I think english is important now. Are you agree? Of course.

Then after that I went to senduro fast. About 30 minutes. 15 faster than usual driving.

See others

klakah lake Take deeper story here

pakis lake Take deeper story here

bedali lake Take deeper story here

something important  Take deeper story here

Sobyok waterfall in senduro Take deeper story here

4 thoughts on “Take important one

Kritik, saran, dan masukan anda sangat berharga bagi kami

